Nazimeen Center


IMPORTANT: Information about Tahir Academy & Atfal Classes

Let’s simplify this! Tahir Academy and Atfal Classes are not substitute to one another, in fact, Tahir Academy is introduced to complement Auxiliary Classes by providing structure, funding, resources and shielding from competing events at a local level.

Syllabus:

  • Same Syllabus for non-Tahir Academy and within Tahir Academy. Taleem Portion of our classes are now taught by Tahir Academy administration under the guidance of National Tahir Academy committee. Atfal Syllabus is from Level 2 thru 6.
  • For Tarbiyyat and other auxiliary-specific content, every Tahir Academy has 30 to 40 minutes where National Atfal team has provided up to four agenda per month. For non-Tahir Academy Classes, we provide a 3 hours class agendas below.

Exams:

  • Tahir Academy takes their own exams, however, Atfal and Nasirat will hold exams together on November 18th and March 24th from Level 2 through Level 6. These are due to the instructions of Hazrat Khalifatul Masih (aba). Results are also sent to Huzur (May Allah be his Helper)

Tahir Academy Class Agendas

Tahir academy is a Jama’at Tarbiyyat department initiative allowing a robust platform for auxiliaries to hold classes. Every Tahir Academy session will have at least 30-minute Atfal Class where following agendas must be followed.

Atfal Class Agendas

For the Atfal classes outside of Tahir Academy, please visit the Atfal class page by clicking the link below and review all the agendas that are uploaded for your benefit for the rest of the class year.

Purpose of the Parent Teacher Meetings

What are they and how to set them up?

To have a two way communication between parents, Nazim Atfal and Murrabi Atfal. Partnering with parents is critical in implementing the National Atfal syllabus. This is only possible when there is a strong communication link between Nazim Atfal, Murabbi Atfal and the parents.



Overview

Session A:

Session B:

Dept Name Majlis EMAIL
Mohtamim Atfal Mirza Harris Ahmed Oshkosh harris.ahmed@atfalusa.org
Umoomi Akber Ali Oshkosh akber.ali@atfalusa.org
Naib Sec. Umoomi Sobaan Iqbal Houston sobaan.iqbal@atfalusa.org
Naib Sec. Umoomi Najam Us Saqib Fort Worth najam.saqib@atfalusa.org
Naib Mohtamim I Ata-ul-Aleem Choudhary Philadelphia aleem.choudhary@atfalusa.org
Naib Mohtamim II Ahmed Khan Oshkosh ahmed.khan@atfalusa.org
Naib Mohtamim III Imaam Faran Rabbani Zion faran.rabbani@atfalusa.org
Naib Mohtamim IV Mustafa Ahmed Oshkosh mustafa.ahmed@atfalusa.org
Mu'avin Mohtamim Atfal Imam Hamid Nasir Malik hamid.nasir.malik@atfalusa.org
Mu'avin Mohtamim Atfal Inam Rehman Oshkosh inam.rehman@atfalusa.org
Tarbiyyat Usman Rana Houston North usman.rana@atfalusa.org
Sehat-e-Jismani Mirza Nubair Ahmad Milwaukee nubair.ahmad@atfalusa.org
Taleem Ata-ul-Aleem Choudhary Philadelphia aleem.choudhary@atfalusa.org
Ishaat Safeer Bhatti Miami safeer.bhatti@atfalusa.org
Tajneed Mohammad Khan Fresno mohammad.khan@atfalusa.org
Maal Ali Navarro Chicago ali.navarro@atfalusa.org
Waqf-e-Jadid Ali Navarro Chicago ali.navarro@atfalusa.org
Waqar-e-Amal Umer Ahmed LA umer.ahmed@atfalusa.org
Khidmat-e-Khalq Mirza Nabeel Ahmed Oshkosh nabeel.ahmed@atfalusa.org
Sanat-o-Tijarat Absar Alam Brooklyn absar.alam@atfalusa.org
Waqf-e-Nau Mohammad Khan Fresno mohammad.khan@atfalusa.org
Website Coordinator (Muavin Moht) Sagheer Ahmed Oshkosh sagheer.ahmed@atfalusa.org
Naib Website Coordinator Mutwassam Sandhu Brooklyn mutwassam.sandhu@atfalusa.org
Naib Sec. Taleem Owais Syed Philadelphia owais.syed@atfalusa.org
Naib Sec. Tarbiyyat Afaq Ahmad Khan afaq.khan@atfalusa.org
ANN Coordinator Fawad Mubashar fawad.mubashir@atfalusa.org

Forming an Atfal Amila is the most critical part of the duties of a Nazim Atfal. We are encouraging that every Nazim Atfal to complete their Local Amila and submit it to National as soon as possible. Please refer to the Departmental Plan document for guidelines.

Download: Atfal Amila Template

                           
Region Majlis Majlis Atfal-ul-Ahmadiyya Local Amila List
Please send the updated Amila List to atfal@mkausa.org
Title Sub Title Last Name First Name Work Ext Home# Fax Cell# MKAusa.org Domain Email ID Pager Email Address
Nazim Atfal
Murabbi Atfal Assistant
Secretary Taleem (Education)
Secretary Tarbiyyat (Moral Training)
Secretary Umoomi (General)
Secretary Maal (Finance)
Secretary Tajneed (Census)
Sec. Khidmat-e-Khalq (Humanitarian Services)
Secretary Waqar-e-Amal (Dignity of Labor)
Sec. Sehat-e-Jismani (Health & Physical Fitness)
Secretary Isha'at (Publication)
Secretary Sanat-o-Tijarat (Industry & Trade)
Secretary Waqf-e-Jadid
Secretary Waqf-e-Nau
Saiq

Every month, Majlis Atfal-ul-Ahmadiyya provides a report which goes to Hazrat Khalifatul Masih (atba). Having an updated and accurate Tajneed data is vital for our reporting purposes. Please review the Tajneed plan in the Department plan document and submit your Tajneed ASAP.

Download: Atfal Tajneed Template

      Atfal Tajneed 2011 - 2012                                  
Update Date Murabbi Atfal
Majlis Murabbi Atfal's Email
Qaid Murabbi Atfal's Phone # Please send the updated Tajneed to atfaltajneed@mkausa.org
Qaid's Email
Nazim Atfal Total Tajneed
Nazim Atfal's Email
Nazim Atfal's Phone #
Majlis No. Last Name First Name AMI Code DOB (Month/Year) Grade Tifl's Email Father's Name Father's Email Mother's Email Home Phone Cell Phone Parent's Cell Phone Home Address Distance from Masjid Chanda Majlis Chanda Ijtema Waqf-e-Jadid